CONTACT MFCU

Support Center

Phone: (541) 889-3149
Fax: (541) 889-9503
Email: support@malheurfcu.org

Hours: Monday – Friday 8AM – 5:30PM
Live Chat: Click the bottom right corner of the screen.

Receiving Calls from MFCU

When receiving a phone call from MFCU, the caller ID should state the call is from Malheur Federal Credit Union, and we will never ask for your account number or Social Security number. MFCU never uses machines and recordings to call members, only live representatives. If you are ever unsure if you are speaking with a MFCU representative, hang up and please call us back at (541) 889-3149. Our members’ security is a top priority, so please contact us if you ever feel like something is off from somebody claiming to be a MFCU representative reaching out to you.

Departments

Administration Offices

1695 SE 5th Avenue, Ontario, OR

Fraud Department

Phone: (208) 278-9076
Fax: (208) 278-3759
Fraud@malheurfcu.org

Marketing Department

Phone: (541) 889-3149
Fax: (541) 881-8492
Marketing@malheurfcu.org

Mortgage Department

Phone: (541) 889-3149
Fax: (541) 881-8492
Mortgage@malheurfcu.org

Commercial Lending Department

Phone: (541) 889-3149
Fax: (541) 881-8492
Commercial@malheurfcu.org

Insurance Department

Phone: (541) 889-3149
Fax: (541) 881-8492
Insurance@malheurfcu.org